Home News Final Two Showtime Challenges & Rewards Available Now

Final Two Showtime Challenges & Rewards Available Now

-

The final two Showtime challenges have been unlocked. 

The Marshmello “Festivus” event / in-game concert will take place tommorow at 2PM ET (7PM UTC and 1PM CT). The final two Showtime challenges have been unlocked and are now available to complete. Here are the two new Showtime challenges:

Fortnite Showtime challenges and rewards
Fortnite Showtime challenges and rewards

TIP: Here’s the location for the Use Keep it Mello at a Trucker’s oasis, Ice cream parlor, and a frozen lake challenge.

Upon completing the second Showtime challenges, players are rewarded with the “Keep it Mello” emote and the “Marshy Smasher” pickaxe which can be seen below.

RELATED:  Fortnite Highest & Lowest Spot Locations: Dance at the Highest Spot and the Lowest Spot on the Map

Marshmello Pickaxe
Marshmello Pickaxe

Upon completing all three challenges, players are rewarded with a banner.

Yesterday’s Showtime challenge was to search a Showtime poster which have been scattered around the Fortnite map. If you still need to complete the challenge, check out the locations of the Showtime poster below:

RELATED:  Fortnitemares: How to become a shadow in Fortnite

All Fortnite Showtime Poster Locations Challenge Map
All Fortnite Showtime Poster Locations Challenge Map

Troy Tuttle
Troy runs his own successful Fortnite Podcast and by his own admission "talking about video games is what I’m good at!". Troy is responsible for some of the Fortnite challenge and concept posts. Contact: [email protected]
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x