Rocket Launch Blast off

Rocket to Launch in Fortnite tomorrow, Saturday 30th

Epic Games have updated the in-game news feed to let everyone know of a upcoming "Blast Off" which will be taking place tomorrow at...
Fortnite Loading Screen # 8 Blockbuster

Everything you need to know about the Blast Off Event in Fortnite

Epic will be holding a one-time event today, which will be held at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET. Again...
E3 2018 Awards

Fortnite Nominated for Best Ongoing Game by the E3 Game Critics

Fortnite has taken the world by storm and it's no wonder they have been nominated in the E3 Game Critics Awards: Best of E3....
Fortnite Playground Mode

Update on Playground LTM

UPDATE: Live Operations Epic employee JShredz has explained why the Playground LTM had to be disabled for now. He commented the following on Reddit:I'll see...
Leviation Mode

New LTM Theory – Escorting Leviathan

From futher digging by @TwoEpicBuddies it seems that the leaked skins that were data mined in the V4.5 update provide more information on the footprint that...
Thruster from Rocket Found in Anarchy Acres

Thrusters of the Rocket Found in Anarchy Acres

We are nearing the end of Season 4 and the community are anxious to see what Epic has in store for the end of...
Fortnite Season 4 Week 9 Challenges

Fortnite Season 4, Week 9 Challenges

Another week, another set of challenges. Here are the challenges for Season 4, Week 9:Deal damage with Explosive Weapons to opponents (500) Search...
Playground LTM

Playground LTM Update, Shotgun Improvements & More

The Playground Limited Time Mode had to be disabled shortly after release due to matchmaking issues. Epic employee JShredz has confirmed that the much...
Evil lair Fortnite

Siren Signalling Countdown of Rocket Launch

There is a new siren sounding in Fortnite after today's V4.5 update, which seems to be coming from the villain lair. This is most...
Fortnite rocket audio code leak moisty mire rocket target

New Codes Reveal Possible Target for the Rocket

It seems as though Epic have hidden yet another message in the audio files that have been uncovered for the rocket. When looking at...