Rocket Launch in Fortnite

Voice from the Rocket After Launch

5
There was so much that happened in the rocket launch today, one of them being audio that could be heard after launch. This audio was...
Solo Record in Fortnite

Player Breaks Solo Kill World Record by Ruining Viewing Party

4
There seems to be one member of the community that wanted to ruin the viewing party for everyone trying to view the rocket launch...
Fortnite Rocket Launch

Rocket Launch Footage- One Time Only Fortnite Event

2
Epic announced the first one-time only event in Fortnite. Here is what players saw in Fortnite: https://www.reddit.com/r/FortNiteBR/comments/8v3g09/rocket_taking_off/ https://twitter.com/Fortnite_BR/status/1013116803269234689
Rocket Launch Blast off

Rocket to Launch in Fortnite tomorrow, Saturday 30th

0
Epic Games have updated the in-game news feed to let everyone know of a upcoming "Blast Off" which will be taking place tomorrow at...
Fortnite Loading Screen # 8 Blockbuster

Everything you need to know about the Blast Off Event in Fortnite

1
Epic will be holding a one-time event today, which will be held at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET. Again...
E3 2018 Awards

Fortnite Nominated for Best Ongoing Game by the E3 Game Critics

0
Fortnite has taken the world by storm and it's no wonder they have been nominated in the E3 Game Critics Awards: Best of E3....
Fortnite Playground Mode

Update on Playground LTM

7
UPDATE: Live Operations Epic employee JShredz has explained why the Playground LTM had to be disabled for now. He commented the following on Reddit: I'll see...
Leviation Mode

New LTM Theory – Escorting Leviathan

0
From futher digging by @TwoEpicBuddies it seems that the leaked skins that were data mined in the V4.5 update provide more information on the footprint that...
Thruster from Rocket Found in Anarchy Acres

Thrusters of the Rocket Found in Anarchy Acres

9
We are nearing the end of Season 4 and the community are anxious to see what Epic has in store for the end of...
Fortnite Season 4 Week 9 Challenges

Fortnite Season 4, Week 9 Challenges

0
Another week, another set of challenges. Here are the challenges for Season 4, Week 9: Deal damage with Explosive Weapons to opponents (500) Search...